< Previous MonthOctober 2021 Next Month >
Week of September 26, 2021
Saturday, October 2
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats10:00AM to 12:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats1:00PM to 3:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats4:00PM to 6:00p
Week of October 3, 2021
Sunday, October 3
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats12:00PM to 2:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats3:00PM to 5:00p
Saturday, October 9
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats10:00AM to 12:00p
Paleontology Adventures 3-6yr oldSOLD OUT1:00PM to 3:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats4:00PM to 6:00p
Week of October 10, 2021
Sunday, October 10
Blast Off! 5-10yr oldSOLD OUT12:00PM to 2:00p
Potions 101 7+ yr oldSOLD OUT3:00PM to 5:00p
Saturday, October 16
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats4:00PM to 6:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats10:00AM to 12:00p
Paleontology Adventures 3-6yr oldSOLD OUT1:00PM to 3:00p
Week of October 17, 2021
Sunday, October 17
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats12:00PM to 2:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats3:00PM to 5:00p
Saturday, October 23
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats10:00AM to 12:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats1:00PM to 3:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats4:00PM to 6:00p
Week of October 24, 2021
Sunday, October 24
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats12:00PM to 2:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats3:00PM to 5:00p
Saturday, October 30
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats10:00AM to 12:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats1:00PM to 3:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats4:00PM to 6:00p
Week of October 31, 2021
Sunday, October 31
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats12:00PM to 2:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats3:00PM to 5:00p
Saturday, November 6
Birthday Party Rm A & BSOLD OUT10:00AM to 12:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats1:00PM to 3:00p
Birthday Party Rm A & B60 seats4:00PM to 6:00p